News Brief

Congratulations to the Council's Class of 2017 Fellows

The Council of American Ambassadors' Fellows for Summer 2017 are:


Tabatha Anderson

University of Maryland College Park


Ellen Beahm

University of Virginia


Luis Calvo

Florida International University


Matthew Choi

Northwestern University


Rachel Iacono

Middlebury College


Brittney Kidwell

University of Southern California


Jamie Kwong

University of Southern California


Caitlin Quinn

Princeton University


Amelia Wagner

Smith College





Date Posted

Mar 30, 2017